TETON COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
Note: Candidates on the actua	I ballot may not appear in the s	ame order as the sample ballot
Only Registered Republican may choose to vote this ballot		
OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS
To vote, completely fill in the oval (●) next to the candidate or measure of your choice with a black or blue pen. Write-ins are allowed when there is a qualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval next to "Write-in" space and print the full name of the candidate.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 2 Year Term (Vote for One) Brad Wolfe	TO SUCCEED JUDGE David W. Gratton 6 Year Term (Vote for One) O David W. Gratton
If you make a mistake, request a new ballot from an election worker.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 4 Year Term (Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Jessica Marie Lorello 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICES	○ Ron James	 Jessica Marie Lorello
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)	COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One)	BALLOT MEASURES SPECIAL ROAD AND BRIDGE LEVY ELECTION
 Scott Cleveland 	○ Clint Lemieux	Shall the Board of County Commissioners
○ Sean Higgins		of Teton County Idaho be authorized to levy an override levy pursuant to Idaho
 Mike Simpson <u>LEGISLATIVE OFFICES</u> STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 35 (Vote for One) Mark Harris Doug Toomer <u>STATE REPRESENTATIVE</u> DISTRICT 35 SEAT A (Vote for One) Kevin Andrus 	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One) Bailey Smith CANDIDATES FOR PARTY OFFICE PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) Candidates will only show up on the applicable precinct ballot. Precinct 1: Brent Robson Precinct 2: Cherise Hibbert Precinct 2: Cherise Hibbert Precinct 3: Edward Yeager Precinct 4: Robert Boyles Precinct 5: Precinct 5: Precinct 6: Sid Kunz Precinct 7: Heather Wilcox	Code § 63-802(3) and Idaho Code § 40-801, in the amount of up to \$1,400,000 per year for a period of two years, commencing with the fiscal year beginning Oct. 1, 2024, for the purpose of improving County infrastructure maintained by the Road and Bridge Departments of Teton County, and of the cities of Victor, Driggs, and Tetonia, all as provided in the Resolution adopted by the Board of County Commissioners of Teton County on March 21, 2024. This levy shall result in a tax of \$24 per \$100,000 of taxable assessed value, per year, based on current conditions. The proposed levy replaces an existing levy that will expire on September 30, 2024 and that currently costs \$22 per \$100,000 of taxable assessed value. If the proposed levy is approved, the tax per \$100,000 of taxable assessed value is expected to increase the tax by \$2 per \$100,000 of taxable assessed value.
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 35 SEAT B (Vote for One) O Brett C. Skidmore Joshua Wheeler	NONPARTISAN BALLOT JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT TO SUCCEED JUSTICE G. Richard Bevan 6 Year Term (Vote for One) G. Richard Bevan	in the amount of \$1,400,000 per year for two years AGAINST authorizing the levy in the amount of \$1,400,000 per year for two years