Board Of County Commissioners

The County Commissioners serve all of Teton Valley by making decisions which will ensure the County's economic and environmental future; as well as the health and safety of the residents. The Board of County Commissioners are elected by the voters and represent the three county districts. You may contact them at [email protected] or individually. 
The Board meets on the following schedule to discuss, deliberate and vote on the day-to-day business of the County. 

For all archived meeting minutes and agendas, please follow this link

  • Generally, Meetings begin at 9:00am on the 2nd  & 4th Monday of the Month.
  • For the rules on public participation in public meetings, please review the Teton County Public Participation Policy
  • Special meetings may be scheduled as needed with 24-hour notice. 
***Additional meetings may be scheduled as necessary. ***
Name Position Term Expiration Email Phone
Cindy Riegel Chair, District 1 January 13, 2025 [email protected] (208) 313-3597
Michael Whitfield Commissioner, District 2 January 11, 2027 [email protected] (208) 520-6117
Bob Heneage Commissioner, District 3 January 13, 2025 [email protected] (208) 970-5942