Office	Party	Candidate
Commissioner 1st Dist	Democratic	Kim Keeley
Commissioner 1st Dist	Republican	Shelia Francisco
Commissioner 1st Dist	Republican	Arnold Woolstenhulme
Commissioner 1st Dist	Republican	Sid Kunz
Commissioner 3rd Dist	Democratic	Sue Muncaster
Commissioner 3rd Dist	Republican	Kelly C Park
Commissioner 3rd Dist	Republican	Jim Davis
Commissioner 3rd Dist	Republican	Randy Burnside
Commissioner 3rd Dist	Republican	Lynda Skujins
Sheriff	Democratic	Tony Liford
Sheriff	Republican	Lindsey Moss
Prosecuting Attorney	Democratic	Kathy Spitzer
Prosecuting Attorney	Democratic	Phyllis Lamken
Precinct Committeeman #1	Democratic	Kent Wagener
Precinct Committeeman #1	Democratic	Bob Fitzgerald
Precinct Committeeman #1	Republican	Brent Robson
Precinct Committeeman #2	Republican	Greg Casperson
Precinct Committeeman #3	Democratic	John Greenwood
Precinct Committeeman #3	Republican	Karen Lemieux
Precinct Committeeman #4	Democratic	Lyn Christian
Precinct Committeeman #5	Democratic	Alice J. Stevenson
Precinct Committeeman #5	Republican	Valerie Pryor Penfold
Precinct Committeeman #6	Democratic	Marie T.Tyler
Precinct Committeeman #6	Republican	Janine Jolley
Precinct Committeeman #7	Democratic	Richard Miller
Precinct Committeeman #7	Republican	Jennifer Lawrence

Teton County Candidates for May 15, 2012 Primary Election